Our Supporters

Our journey till here would not have been possible without the support from organisations and individuals mentioned below.  Click on the name of supporters to visit their website.

  • Victoria Memorial School for the Blind Mumbai  was first to support Blind With Camera project in 2006. We are grateful to Late Ms. Radha Subrahmanian and Ms. Mala Goenka for their support.
  • Xavier’s Resource Centre for the Visually Challenged (XRCVC) has been exhibiting work from Blind With Camera at the sensitization workshop “Antarchakshu” (The Eye Within) since 2007.
  • Kodak India has been the founding supporter of Blind With Camera project. Kodak provides us film cameras, digital cameras, and prints for photo exhibitions.
  • Spenta Multimedia is a leading publisher in India takes care of our printing needs since 2006. We are grateful to Mr. Maneck Davar for his generous support.
  • UnLtd India funds and supports start-up social entrepreneurs supports Blind With Camera project from 2009 to 2011.
  • SocialSync handles our website and support all our web based initiatives.
  • Heritage Jazz supports Blind With Camera for all its activities in Goa. We are grateful to Mr. Armando Gonsalves for his generous support.
  • Centre for Alternative Photography Goa (CAP Goa) support us with the Pinhole and alternative photography workshops.
  • Sadhana Centre for Management and Leadership Development (SCMLD) Pune supports Blind With Camera through the internship program.  We are grateful to Prof. Pillai for his generous support .
  • Canon India – supports Blind With Camera since 2011 by providing funds for buying cameras,  running of photo workshops, train the trainers workshops and hosting photo exhibition.

Friend of Blind With Camera

We are grateful to individuals who have supported us by contributing as “Friend of Blind With Camera.” Our friends are Mr. M.S. Unnikrishnan (Thermax), Mr. Nikhil Bhargawa (Stypack), Mr. Santosh Lalwani (Vikram Electroplast), Mr. Kapil Malhotra (Total Solution), Mr. Aahan Aryan, Mr. Ishwit Sachin Bidkar, Mr. Dev Gaurav Sing Bambra, Mr. Kishore Gokhale (all from Tata Technologies) and Ms. Mary Neelakandan.

Copyright © 2017 Beyond Sight Foundation. All rights reserved.